Admission enquiry

zzz
title
title
title
title
                       

Placement


Name Contact No Branch email-id Company's Name Designation
Harendra Singh 7568863046 Electrical harendraskingg512@gmail.com Thermax Ltd. Field Engineer
prashant prajapati 9929710560 Electrical prashant.oneprajapati@gmil.com
Siyaram Sharma 8285929045 Electrical siyaramsharma05@yahoo.co.in NBC Bearing Diploma Engineer
Dhanraj Salvi 9001999855 Electrical drajsalvi123@gmail.com Kaypee Enterprises service engineer
Amar Chand Bairwa 9694635650 Electrical acne@rediffmail.com
Narendra Kumar Sahu 9785023034 Electrical sahunarendra0@gmail.com
Hardhik Gadhiya 9924938958 Electrical hardik-gadhiya@yahoo.com Masuadi  Engineering College,Gujarat Lab Assistant
Madhuri 9587944484 Electrical madhuri28081994@gmail.com Asimori India Pvt. Ltd.Neermerna Line Leader
Subhash Chand Gora 9660365854 Electrical subhashgora555@gmail.com
Pyare LalMeena 9414708585 Electrical pyarelalm5@gmail.com
Dal Chand 9982016322 Electrical dalchand322@gmail.com Aksh optifiber ltd. FRP production maintanance
Omprakash Bairwa 9166460997 Electrical omprakash_sisodia@yahoo.co.in
Mahendra Singh Kohli 9636821913 Electrical mahendrakoli91@gmail.com
Gaurav Kumar Jangid 7737568206 Electrical garv08jangid@gmail.com
Reeta Mishra 9950876769 E&C reetam35@gmail.com Poornima College of Engg Tech. Asst.
Abhishek Mewara 8860272227 E&C amewara99@gmail.com Surya Roshni Ltd. Sr. Engg.
Yadram Saini 9660498488 E&C yadramsaini588@gmail.com Poornima Group of Institute Tech. Asst.
Hemant Kumar 7568361864 E&C kumarhemantec@gmail.com Poornima Group of Institute Tech. Asst.
Shri Bhagwan 8769883935 E&C lohanshriec@gmail.com Poornima Group of Institute Tech. Asst.
Rakesh Meena  9694126150 e&c rakeshmeena235@gmail.com
Neelam Jangir 9461768500 E&C neelamjangir076@gmail.com
Sharwan Kumar Jangid 9509284114 E&C sharwankumarjngid@gmail.com Poornima Group of Institute Tech. Asst.
Rajendr kumar Suman 9785651764 mechanical rsuman855@gmail.com N.B.C. Bearing supervisior
Nikita Singh 7891588742 mechanical g.k..singhvatsa@gmail.com N.B.C. Bearing D.E.T. -II
Sonu Jadon 9549931001 mechanical kittujadon86@gmail.com OM Mitah Infraproject ltd., Kota Production engg.
Satya Prakash Singhal 9766647258 mechanical satyasinghal@yahoo.co.in
Satya Narayan Jangid 7665588883 mechanical jangidsn@gmail.com MD Infra equipments & spares CEO
Neeraj Kr. 9887259538 mechanical neerwadhwa@gmail.com Honda Motorcycle & scooters india Ltd. Excutive
Pathak Rohan 9724544005 mechanical rohanpathak81@yahoo.com Larsen & Toubro (Power) supervisory
Tejpal Singh 7737712704 mechanical tejpal.singh1221@gmail.com BKT Bhijwadi supervisory
Ankit Kumar Pareek 8527443105 mechanical pareekankit010@gmail.com
Rakesh Kumar Jatav 9694963319 mechanical
Prem Singh Meena 9694947178 mechanical premsinghmeena88@gmail.com suzlon wind Power energy site energy
Ujjaval Jani 9913089329 mechanical ujjaval.jani@gmail.com Larsen & Toubro ltd. S.I
RamNiwas 9001807563 mechanical ramnivas451@gmail.com
Anil Kr. Jangid  8233510346 mechanical jangid.707@rediffmail.com N.B.C. Bearing Sr Shift supervisor
Rakesh Kumawat 9694720039 mechanical rkproductions.kumawat@gmail.om N.B.C. Bearing production Engineer
Manoj Kumar Mahawar 94138515977 civil manijkumar12791@gmail.com
Sohan Singh Dhakar 9529255225 civil sohandhakar@gmail.com Ashadeep Group Real Estate Company Site Engineer
Vikas Khandelwal 9509037190 civil khandelwal.vikas1989@gmail.com Consulting engg. Group ltd. Jaipur Jnr engg.
Laxmi Kant Jangid 9785074369 civil ljangid369@gmail.com DR. Radha Krishnan Institue of Tech,jaipur Asst. professor

 

Photo Gallery